top of page

Ready For My Blessings

October 10th, 2016 will make it 18 years I’ve been breathing in a city filled with jealousy and greed. Not jealous of me but envious of the next rising thing so lowkey….could be me. I’ve been hustling for whatever I can flip into dollars and by that I mean beats of course but is anybody even buying? As long as I been doing music I’ve been slept on and the sickest thing is, is that once I do get a buzz I’ll get attention from people who don’t even text my phone or call but that’s how the game is apparently. I’ve been thinking that way since I’ll be getting a job lately. It’s funny how money creates a certain atmosphere for you or anything popular at that. Had a iPhone, felt like I was the coolest dude on the planet then it broke and now I’m back to the way they always treat me…..invisible. Funny how society works right? I’m just ready for my blessings but I know that their not going happen just by doing nothing. My hard work and dedication is going to pay off one day just not today…..One day though


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page