top of page

Lost

Still trying to find myself in this world of grey. World of hate. World of war. World of hating another race. Back in my mind i fear for my future and present. Could i be another trayvon just walking down the street? Or could my race be enslaved by the white men again? Time chasing my time is waisted. All my time put into school but me putting my all into it isn’t quite good enough. Sometimes i think im not good enough. Will music actually save me from this dull lifestyle i live? Sometimes i think I won’t do that in the end. I’ll be doing something in black and white. Everything I do is black and white. Everyone i see is black and white. Everything is so dull. But when i look at my drum machine i see purple,green,red, and pink…..Note to self. If you sleep on me you will get a rude awakening.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page